Contact us

Please do not hesitate to consult us for a quote or for any further information. Please contact us!

Departments

CEO, plastic gaskets turning manager
M. Yves Schaller | corresp@schallersa.ch

CEO, HR, purchasing and sales
M. Yannick Schaller | yannick.schaller@schallersa.ch

Project manager
M. Anthony Queloz | anthony.queloz@schallersa.ch

Administration, orders, billing
Mme Christine Kneuss | admin@schallersa.ch

R&D manager
M. Bastien Petignat | bastien.petignat@schallersa.ch

Mechanical department manager
M. Pascal Monnin | pascal.monnin@schallersa.ch

CNC machining manager
M. Steve Fridez | steve.fridez@schallersa.ch

Plastic injection molding manager
M. Marc Raval | injection@schallersa.ch


M. Vital Valli | vital.valli@schallersa.ch

Stamping manager
M. Jacques Bader | etampage@schallersa.ch

Quality Control manager
M. Philippe George | controle@schallersa.ch

Accounting
M. Olivier Piquerez | olivier.piquerez@schallersa.ch

Address

Henri Schaller SA
Rue de la Fenatte 5
Case postale 250
2854 Bassecourt - Suisse

Tél. +41 32 426 71 76
Fax +41 32 426 55 13
corresp@schallersa.ch

 

Contact form